تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك

لماذا منتجات الموقع الكتروني؟

لماذا منتجات الموقع الكتروني؟

في وقتنا الحالي أصبح الانترنت وإستخدامه واحدآ من الاشياء الاساسية في حياة الانسان وعدد مستخدميه في إزدياد يوماً بعد يوم .يعتبر الانترنت مساعداً كبيرآ للأنسان حيث يمكنه الاستفادة منه في مختلف مجالات الحياة من الاتصالات و التعليم و التجارة ومجالات أخرى كثيرة

حسب الاحصائيات لأواخر 2015 عدد مستخدمين الانترنيت يقارب 3,000,000,000 شخص ونسبة أزدياد مستخدميه مقارنة مع سنة 2013 تقريبآ 10% . في كل دقسقة يتم تسجيل 700 اسم موقع (domain) ويوميآ يتم تصميم عشرات آلالالف من المواقع  الجديدة.

تعتبر حزمة المواقع التي تقدمها شركة بیروكة واحدة من  أجدد والاكثر أختلافآ بين انواع أنظمة تصميم وأدارة الموقع حيث تستطيع أن تساعد مستخدميها واصحاب المواقع الاستفادة من قدرة وخصائص الانترنت  بشكل مختلف وزيادة الاستفادة منها .هذا المنتج يمكنه الحصول على مئات الملايين من المستخدمين في هذا السوق الكبير ولهذا السبب شركة بیروكة  حاولت ان تقدم هذا المنتج بسعر اقل في اسواق الدول كي يستطيع استخدامه كم اكبر من الناس .

وتعتبر فرصة ذهبية وكبيرة لأعضاء الشركة وممثلي المبيعات ان يجعلوا تجارتهم اكبر واكثر ربحآ.هذا المنتج يمنح تسهيلات كبيرة لممثلي المبيعات حيث أنه بدون مصروفات زائدة ومشاكل التنقل يستطيعون عن طريق الاونلاين توسيع دائرة نشاطهم و تجارتهم في اي مكان  وأي الدولة .

Login to your account

Why website ?

Nowadays, internet and its uses and implications have become one of the major needs in the life of the individuals and the number of the users are increasing day after day.

Internet has been a great assistant for people to manage effective and productive communication in a variety of fields, such as learning , trading , social networking and daily worldwide communications.

According to the statistics, the number of internet users by the end of 2014 was roughly 3,000,000,000 compared to 2013 the number of the users increased about 10% . It is also amazing to know that 700 websites are registered with their (domain) name each minute and tens of thousands of websites are designed daily.

The package which has been offered by Biroke is able to design and manage the websites as one of the most modern and quality different systems  where the enables the website owners and users to make the best of use of the features of the website in a different way. This product is able to have hundreds of millions of users in this huge market, and for this purpose, Biroke company has made a great effort to offer its products in a competitive price so as to enable more people to be its users. 

The product is also a great chance for the companies and selling representatives to increase their marketing and selling in a more beneficial manner. This product is also an effective facilitator for the selling and marketing representatives to market and present their products and services online all over the world without having to travel and to other countries and high budgets to cover the travelling expenses.